our vision

To achieve economic and social equity for women and through them strengthen the Nation to usher in an egalitarian society.

To become a globally recognised Women's University.

our mission

To sensitize young women to their rights and place in society through advancement and application of relevant knowledge.

Undertaking

Declaration

The College will abide by all the regulations of the UGC which are enforced from time to time.

July 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Monday 02 January 2017
    College Reopens Ethirajil Thiruvaiyaru by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 13 January 2017 - Monday 16 January 2017
    Pongal Celebrations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Tuesday 17 January 2017 - Saturday 21 January 2017
    CA Test – 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 26 January 2017
    Republic Day OSA Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
February 2017
  • Wednesday 01 February 2017
    Payment of Examinations fees - Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 02 February 2017 - Friday 03 February 2017
    Srishti by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 08 February 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017
    International Conference – Physics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017
    Last date for Payment of Examination fees – Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Thursday 16 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017
    International Conference – Economics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Friday 24 February 2017
    Sports Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default